Print this Page

diary dates 2017

Weekday Masses are held each Wednesday and Friday at 10am at the Sacred Heart Seminary Victoria.

Diary dates ….

Sunday 19th November – 33rd Sunday in Ordinary time A Mass 10am Sacred Heart Seminary Victoria
Tuesday 21st November – The presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Wednesday 22nd November – Feast day of Saint Cecilia (Virgin & Martyr) Mass 10am Sacred Heart Seminary Victoria
Friday 24th November – Feast day of Saints Andrew Dũng-Lạc and companions (Martyrs) Mass 10am Sacred Heart Seminary Victoria
Sunday 26th November – Solemnity of Christ The King A Mass 10am Sacred Heart Seminary Victoria -Charity Sale 07:30 – 13:00 in the Football Ground near to Victoria main car park
Sunday 3rd December – 1st Sunday of Advent year B Mass 10am Sacred Heart Seminary Victoria
Friday 8th December – The Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary – Mass 10am Sacred Heart Seminary Victoria (public holiday Maltese Islands)
Sunday 10th December – 2nd Sunday of Advent year B Mass 10am Sacred Heart Seminary Victoria
Wednesday 13th December – Republic Day Maltese Islands
Saturday 16th December – Half day (am) Community Advent Retreat at Manresa House – more details to follow
Sunday 17th December – 3rd Sunday of Advent year B Mass 10am Sacred Heart Seminary Victoria
Sunday 24th December – 4th Sunday of Advent year B Mass 10am Sacred Heart Seminary Victoria

Permanent link to this article: http://esccgozo.org/?page_id=35